Vegan Caliente

two vegans, one kitchen

Best Muffins Ever! March 25, 2010

Filed under: Food Talk — Kala @ 4:28 pm

A while ago we had a post about finding the perfect blueberry muffin recipe, one that would give me everything I want in a muffin, and I’ve finally found it!  The blueberry muffins from Vegan Comfort Food are perfect in every way:

This is the second thing we’ve made from the book, the “meatloaf” was also amazing,  I can’t wait to try out some more recipes.  Any of you with this book have any favorite recipes?

-Kala

 

5 Responses to “Best Muffins Ever!”

  1. Susie Says:

    Not a vegan but this may convert me. They look delicious!

  2. jd Says:

    Those look sooo good! Now I wanna make some muffins asap 🙂

  3. emma Says:

    they’re perfect little muffins! also love the hello kitty fabric in the back 😉

  4. Gauri Radha गौरी राधा Says:

    I love vegan blueberry muffins!! These look fantastic.


Leave a Reply

