Vegan Caliente

two vegans, one kitchen

Herbed Crackers and Chipotle Hummus September 4, 2008

Filed under: Food Talk — Kala @ 6:02 pm

 

Since it was a little cold and gray today (not that I’m complaining) I decided to fire up the oven and try a new recipe.  I played around a bit and came up with these olive oil herbed crackers.  And of course I had to make some hummus to go with them!  Chipotle Hummus:

 

 

Very yummy and a little spicy too.  I’ll definately be making these again and I’ll post the the recipe when I do!

 

 

-Kala

 

2 Responses to “Herbed Crackers and Chipotle Hummus”

  1. Wow, I am blown away by your pictures! It’s always nice to cook & bake the cloudy days away.

  2. taratrick Says:

    Hi! Have you made these crackers again? I’d love the recipe.


Leave a Reply

