Vegan Caliente

two vegans, one kitchen

Lunchy McStir-Fry June 18, 2008

Filed under: Food Talk — Kala @ 4:14 pm

 

I’ve been on such a stir fry kick lately, and today for lunch I had the urge for the yumminess yet again.  I love it because it’s one of those things you don’t really need a recipe for, you can use whatever you have in the fridge or pantry.  Today it was red bell pepper, mushrooms, onion, cilantro, green onions, mock duck, and a soy based sauce. 

 

 

-Kala 

 

2 Responses to “Lunchy McStir-Fry”

  1. veganhomemade Says:

    Ewww, mock duck is weird! The one time I had it, at least. Your stir-fry looks delicious though, and I love the post title.

  2. sarchan Says:

    Those red peppers look sexy. I wish I had easier access to mock duck.


Leave a Reply

