Vegan Caliente

two vegans, one kitchen

Cookies – The 5th Food Group April 20, 2008

Filed under: Food Talk — Kala @ 1:51 pm

 

Really, life without cookies just aint worth livin’.  I’ve been known to skip a meal, usually lunch, just so I can fit some more cookies into my day.  I made these last night, they have chocolate chips, white chocolate chips, peanut butter, and coconut.  They’re a modified version of the peanut butter chocolate chip cookies from Soy, Not Oi! , a recipe that Shane shared with me early on in our relationship.  He won me over with cookies!  😉

-Kala  

 

One Response to “Cookies – The 5th Food Group”

  1. Gauri Radha गौरी राधा Says:

    These cookies look terrific 🙂


Leave a Reply

