Vegan Caliente

two vegans, one kitchen

Chipotle Glazed Black Bean Burgers April 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kala @ 4:09 pm

 

Tasty, but not quite perfect yet.  Vegan burgers are a harsh mistress and this was no exception, they were a bit too delicate and quick to fall apart.  But this was my first go at a black bean burger so I’m optimistic about next time.

-Kala

 

4 Responses to “Chipotle Glazed Black Bean Burgers”

  1. Jenny Says:

    yum. I haven’t made beans burgers in awhile… hmmmm 🙂

  2. Jenny Says:

    ps – I love the toasted bun 🙂 double yum

  3. panda Says:

    harsh mistress.. i think that’s why when I attempt vegan burgers, I end up with vegan sloppy joes.

    so… where’s the recipe?
    I need to make loads of veggie patties and freeze ’em..

  4. Gauri Radha गौरी राधा Says:

    Delicious!!


Leave a Reply

